Gerton Eijkhout AA

Accountant eijkhout@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Bram Thijssen RB

Partner & Belastingadviseur bthijssen@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Sandra Janssen AA RB

Accountant sjanssen@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Dennis Goris

Assistent accountant dgoris@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Jeroen Hesp

Assistent Accountant jhesp@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Tim Schoenmakers

Assistent accountant tschoenmakers@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Albert Kok

Assistent accountant akok@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Mike Jacobs

Assistent accountant mjacobs@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Maurice Wienen

Assistent Accountant mwienen@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Danny Verdoorn

Assistent Accountant dverdoorn@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Jeanette de Swart

Officemanager secretariaat@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Katja Fuchten

Assistent accountant kfuchten@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Monique Smit

Assistent Accountant msmit@eijkhoutenpartners.nl