Gerton Eijkhout AA

Directeur en Accountant eijkhout@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Sandra Janssen AA RB

Accountant sjanssen@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Bram Thijssen RB

Relatiebeheerder / belastingadviseur bthijssen@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Dennis Goris

Assistent accountant dgoris@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Jeroen Hesp

Senior Assistent Accountant jhesp@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Tim Schoenmakers

Assistent accountant tschoenmakers@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Albert Kok

Assistent accountant akok@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Mike Jacobs

Assistent accountant mjacobs@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Marieke van Wijk

Assistent accountant mvanwijk@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Maurice Wienen

Assistent Accountant mwienen@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Danny Verdoorn

Assistent Accountant dverdoorn@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Jeanette Op den Camp

Officemanager secretariaat@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Katja Fuchten

Secretaresse en Assistent accountant kfuchten@eijkhoutenpartners.nl

Monique Smit

Assistent Accountant msmit@eijkhoutenpartners.nl